Leesplezier! Voorlezen in de bibliotheek in Lisse

Practical Information

Day From Till Explanation
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 14:30 15:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 14:30 15:30